LCFEF Governance

LCFEF is run by a dedicated group of working volunteers in the community: school parents and community members like yourself who commit their time and resources to ensure the quality of our District.

Read about the Responsibilities of Our DirectorsLCFEF Bylaws and, for more information about educational foundations like ours, visit The California Consortium of Education Foundations.

Officers & Executive Committee

Joyce Mayne

Leslie Chang

Co-Executive VP:
Tracey Nelson

Yvonne Lutz

Joanna Banks

Arlene Fader Chang

Executive Committee Members:

Hugo Tzec

Stephanie Weber

Board of Directors:

Ara Aghajanian
Joanna Banks, Secretary
James Camp
Gloria Cannon
Leslie Chang, Past President
Catherine Chang
John Choi
Jeff Depies
Mohamed Etman
Arlene Fader, Treasurer
Ahee Han
Bill Kantar
Yvonne  Lutz, Co-Executive VP
Bryan Maxwell
Joyce Mayne, President
Ryan McManus
Jody Menerey
Tracey Nelson, Co-Executive VP
Doug Ramsey
Danni Remender
Tyler Roberts
Eugene Robin
Benjamin Sasounian
Jason Scherbert
Gary Shanas
Scott Sugino
Julie Taylor
Karen Thurston
Duong Trinh
Hugo Tzec, EC Member
Leslie Walling
Kate Walters
Stephanie Weber, EC Member
Deona Willes


Marilyn Yang - LCFEF Executive Director

Marilyn Yang

Executive Director
Anush Sumian - LCFEF Director of Administration

Anush Sumian

Director of Administration

Christie Clarkson

Invest in our future by giving today.